Fabulous Favourites Part 1

7 12 2010

I know it’s been kind of dry on the posting front the past while but fear not, posts will be coming in abundance what with Christmas (and subsequently, lots of food) on its way.

In the meantime, I have decided to “cheat” and create a picture post of my favourite foods broken down by meal times.  Enjoy the eye candy (I know I did)!

Latte Love ❤

I never get bored of this, ever.

Eggs Benny...how I love thee.

Stack 'em up high!

I had to grow into this, but now I crave soup every day.

I could eat the whole boat...and feel like one afterwards!

"Beans, beans, the magical fruit..."

Veg Lasagna - yummers.

Fishes are so delicious.

From the homeland - mushroom and sauerkraut pierogi.

To be continued…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

